GLB Program Locations

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | Canada


 

Alabama

MAXWELL AFB, AL
United States Air Force, 42D MDG
Contact: Ardis Ceil, PhD
ardis.cecil.ctr@us.af.mil
334-953-8815 

Arizona

Sells, AZ 
Indian Health Service
Sells Indian Hospital 
Contact: Barbara Khan
barbara.khan@ihs.gov 
520-383-7356 

Tuba City, AZ
Tuba City Regional Health Care Corporation
Diabetes Treatment and Prevention Services
Diabetes Prevention Program
Contact: Preston Holiday, Program Manager
Email: Preston.Holiday@tchealth.org
928-283-1420 

California

Auburn, CA
Sutter Medical Foundation
Contact: Amy Fox 
foxa@sutterhealth.org
916-774-8885 

Capitola, CA
Palo Alto Medical Foundation
Contact: Beth Schatzman, RD, CDE
schatzb@pamf.org 
831-458-6924 

Davis, CA
Sutter Medical Foundation
Contact: Amy Fox 
foxa@sutterhealth.org
916-774-8885 

Dublin, CA
Palo Alto Medical Foundation
Contact: Kae Murray
murrayK1@pamf.org 
510-498-2184 

Elk Grove, CA
Sutter Medical Foundation
Contact: Amy Fox 
foxa@sutterhealth.org
916-774-8885 

Fairfield, CA
Sutter Medical Foundation
Contact: Amy Fox 
foxa@sutterhealth.org
916-774-8885 

Fremont, CA
Palo Alto Medical Foundation
Contact: Kae Murray
murrayK1@pamf.org 
510-498-2184 

Modesto, CA
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
Contact: Jan Hadley, RD 
HadleyJL@sutterhealth.org
209-548-7893 

Mountain View, CA
Palo Alto Medical Foundation
Contact: Mary Ann Van Scyoc/Graciela Dominguz
VanScym@pamf.org
650-934-7177 

Palo Alto, CA
Palo Alto Medical Foundation
Contact: Pat Durnhofer
durnhop@pamf.org 
650-853-2961 

Redwood City, CA
Palo Alto Medical Foundation
Contact: Pat Durnhofer
durnhop@pamf.org 
650-853-2961 

Roseville, CA
Sutter Medical Foundation
Contact: Amy Fox 
foxa@sutterhealth.org
916-774-8885 

Sacramento, CA
Sutter Medical Foundation
Contact: Amy Fox 
foxa@sutterhealth.org
916-774-8885 

Santa Cruz, CA
Palo Alto Medical Foundation
Contact: Beth Schatzman RD, CDE
SchatzB@sutterhealth.org
831-458-6924 

Travis AFB, CA
United States Air Force
Contact: Major Janice Berti
janice.berti@us.af.mil
707-423-3368 

Vandenberg AFB, CA
United States Air Force
Contact: Myla Mason
myla.mason@vandenberg.af.mil
805-606-5360 

Yuba City, CA
Sutter Medical Foundation
Contact: Amy Fox 
foxa@sutterhealth.org
916-774-8885 

Connecticut

New Haven, CT
Fair Haven Community Health Center
Contact: Anne Camp, MD
acamp@fhchc.org
203-777-7411 

Florida

Eglin AFB, FL
USAF 
Contact: Jayne Pendergast
jayne.pendergast2@eglin.af.mil
850-883-8288 

Jacksonville, FL
Baptist Medical Center
Contact: Yvonne McCormick RD, MPH, CDE
jan.abdelnour@bmcjax.com
904-202-2140 

MacDill Air Force Base, FL
Contact: Anna Decaria
anna.decaria.ctr@us.af.mil
813-827-7442

Georgia

Augusta, GA
Georgia Health Sciences University 
Contact: Lovoria Williams, PhD, APRN
LWilliams@georgiahealth.edu
706-721-4781 

Iowa

Iowa City, IA
University of Iowa, Department of Family Medicine
Contact: Nicole Gastala, MD
nicole-gastala@uiowa.edu
319-384-7222 

Maryland

Baltimore, MD 
Baltimore Veterans Administration Med Center 
Contact: Nanette Steinle 
nsteinle@medicine.umaryland.edu
410-605-7432 

National Harbor, MD
Health Prime International
Care Management-Clinical Specialist
Contact: Angela Wright RN
angela.wright@hpiinc.com 
240-507-4784 

Silver Spring, MD
Holy Cross Hospital
Contact: Michelle Blanc
blancm@holycrosshealth.org
301-754-8510

Massachusetts

Boston, MA
Massachusetts Dept. of Public Health
Women’s Health/Men’s Health Care Coordination
Contact: MaryLou Woodford, Director
MaryLouWoodford@state.ma.us
617-624-5434 

Framingham, MA
MetroWest Medical Center
Contact: Leslie Sanford
leslie.sanford@mwmc.com
508-383-1140 

Springfield MA 
COGIC Family Services
Contact: Jenna Calderon
jenna.calderon@cogicfamily.org
413-733-1032 

Turners Falls, MA
Community Health Center of Franklin County
Contact: Cameron Carey
cameron.carey@chcfc.org
413-772-3748 x147
www.chcfc.org 

Nevada

Las Vegas, NV
Mike O’Callaghan Federal Medical Center
Contact: Jonathen Rowe, Clinical Research Coordinator
702-653-2466
Email: jonathen.rowe.ctr@us.af.mil 

Contact: Jill M. Clark, Clinical Research Manager
702-653-3298
Email: Jill.Clark.3.ctr@us.af.mil 

Contact: Tracy Bogdanovich, CCRC, Clinical Research Coordinator
702-653-2088
Email: Tracy.Bogdanovich.ctr@us.af.mil 

New Mexico

Dulce, NM
Jicarilla Apache Community Health & Fitness Center
Contact: L. Michelle Gomez
lm_gomez2003@yahoo.com
575-209-0855

Shiprock, NM
Northern Navajo Medical Center
Health Education Center for Wellness
Contact: Vangie Natachu
evangalin.natachu@ihs.gov
505-368-6332 

New York

Oneonta, NY
Thrive
Contact: Kristin Kulow, M.S., CWC
kristin@Thrive2LiveWell.com
607-437-1432 

North Carolina

Huntersville, NC
The Solomon House
Huntersville Family Fitness and Aquatics
Contact: Abraya Johnson, RN, BSN
ahjohnson@novanthealth.org
704-316-3873 

Seymour Johnson AFB, NC
United States Air Force, 4 MDG
Condition/Disease Management Clinic
Contact: Sheila Jo Davis, MBA, BSN, RN-BC, CLNC 
sheila.davis@seymourjohnson.af.mil
Office: 919-722-0841
Central: 919-722-1802 

Ohio

Alliance, OH
Alliance Community Hospital 
Contact: Connie Altomare
caltomar@achosp.org
330-596-7145 

Cambridge, OH
Southeastern Med
Contact: Wellness Resources
MIgle@seormc.org
740-435-2946 

Columbus, OH
The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center
Contact: Trudy Gaillard
trudy.gaillard@osumc.edu
614-685-3363 

Lima, OH
West Central Ohio Regional Healthcare Alliance
Contact: Katie Sarno
kmsarno@health-partners.org
419-996-5221 

St Marys, OH
Joint Township District Memorial Hospital
Contact: Amber Hamill RN
ahamill@jtdmh.org
Phone: 419-394-3335 Ext 1422 

Van Wert, Ohio
Van Wert County Hospital
Contact: Anne Dunn, Wellness Program Coordinator
adunn@vanwerthospital.org
419-238-2390 

Wright-Patterson Air Force Base, OH
Wright-Patterson Air Force Medical Center
Endocrine and Metabolism Clinic 
4881 Sugar Maple Drive 
Contact: Susan Agee, BSN, RN, CDE
susan.agee@wpafb.af.mil
937-257-1786 

Oklahoma

Tinker Air Force Base, OK
Contact: Anne Coker
anne.coker.ctr@us.af.mil
405-582-6541

Pennsylvania

Beaver, PA
Heritage Valley Health System
Contact: Erika Sheffield
esheffield@hvhs.org
412-749-4251 

Brentwood, PA
UPMC Mercy -Brentwood
South Hills Office
Contact: Jodi Thompson or Diane Battaglia
battagliad@upmc.edu
MThomps@upmc.edu
412-232-5908 

Erie, PA
Erie County Diabetes Association
Contact: Lana Kunik
lmm@diabeteserie.org
814-454-0715

Greenville, PA
UPMC Horizon
Contact: Debra Leisman
Leismandj@upmc.edu
724-588-3001 

Harrisburg, PA
Pinnacle Health System Kline Clinic
Contact
:
Nadine Srouji, MD
nsrouji@pinnaclehealth.org
717-782-2100                                                                                                                                                                                      

Kittanning, PA
ACMH Hospital (Armstrong)
Contact: Sharon McKelvey
mckelveys@acmh.org
724-543-8444

Monongahela, PA
Monongahela Valley Hospital
Contact: Karen Pritts, Allison Rossi, or Kathleen Guy
kguy@monvalleyhospital.com
724-258-1148 

Philadelphia, PA
Prediabetes Fun
Contact: Melinda Zipin
MZ@prediabetesfun.org
Phone: 215-531-3131 

Pittsburgh, PA
St. Albert the Great Church Parish Nurse Program
Contact: Mary Ann Negley
Saintalbert@comcast.net
412-884-7744 

Pittsburgh, PA
University of Pittsburgh
Diabetes Prevention Support Center
Contact: Katie Benchoff
dpsc@edc.pitt.edu
412-383-1286
1-877-444-DPSC (3772) 

Pittsburgh, PA
UPMC 
My Future Health
Contact: Sandy Carpenter
carpentersk@upmc.edu
412-454-6167 

Pittsburgh, PA
UPMC Mercy Hospital
Contact: Sharon Brecosky, Diane Battagila, Jodi Thompson
brecoskys@upmc.edu
battagliad@upmc.edu
MThomps@upmc.edu
412-232-5908 

Waynesboro, PA
Waynesboro YMCA and Summit Health
Contact: KTHORNE@summithealth.org 
717-765-4000, ext. 5531 

Texas

Corpus Christi, TX
Navy-Marine Corps Relief Society
Visiting Nurse Program
Contact: Cheryl Mills, RN 
Cheryl.Mills@nmcrs.org
Office: 361-961-6677 
Mobile: 361-537-8719
Note: Program open to active and retired service members, and family members. 

Dallas, TX
Baylor Scott and White Health
Contact: Kati Szamos
kati.szamos@bswhealth.org
214-915-3282

Lackland AFB, TX
Outpatient Nutrition Clinic at WHASC
Contact: Michelle Riveria
michelle.rivera.1@us.af.mil
210-292-7578 

Lackland AFB, TX
USAF Wilford Hall Ambulatory Surgical Center
Contact: Claudia Holtz, MS, ACSM HFS
claudia.holtz.ctr@us.af.mil
210-292-2842 

Washington

Fairchild AFB, WA
United States Air Force 92 Medical Group
Contact: Terrillyn Breland, RN, CCP-C, CDE
Terrillyn.Breland@us.af.mil
509-247-8171 

West Virginia

Calhoun County, WV
Mid-Ohio Valley Health Department
wellness@movhd.com 
1-888-550-6797 

Charleston, WV
West Virginia Bureau of Senior Services
Contact: Deloris J. Wilder
Deloris.j.wilder@wv.gov 
304-558-3317, Ext. 109 

Clarksburg, WV
WVU Extension Service
Contact: Becky Mowbray Smith
Rebecca.Mowbray@mail.wvu.edu
304-624-8650 

Huntington, WV
Cabell-Huntington Health Department
Contact: Elizabeth Adkins
elizabeth.a.adkins@wv.gov
304-523-6483 

Chertow Diabetes Center at Marshall University
Contact: Anise Nash
nasha@marshall.edu
304-691-1660 

Keyser, WV
Potomac Valley Hospital
Contact: Tricia Weaver Barbarito RN
weaverpa@wvuhealthcare.com
304-597-3565

Logan, WV
Chertow Diabetes Center at Marshall University
Contact: Anise Nash
nasha@marshall.edu
304-691-1660 

Martinsburg, WV
Change the Future WV
Contact: Ashley Petrolino
petrolino.ashley@gmail.com 
304-702-3024 

Morgantown, WV
Diabetes Learning Center of Mon General Hospital
Contact: Andrea McCarty, MS, RD, LD, CDE
mccartya@monhealthsys.org
304-598-0763 

New Cumberland, WV
Hancock County Health Department
PO Box 578
Contact: Jackie Huff
Jackie.l.huff@wv.gov
304-564-3343 x23 

Hancock County Senior Services
Contact: Margaret Simmons
msimmons@hancocksrsvs.org
304-564-3801

Parkersburg, WV
Mid-Ohio Valley Health Department
Contact: Devena Moore
Devena.D.Moore@wv.gov
304-485-7374 

Parkersburg, WV
Mid-Ohio Valley Health Department
Contact: Sherry Ellem or Barbara Holt
sherry.l.ellem@wv.gov
304-485-7374 ext. 103 

Pleasants County, WV
Mid-Ohio Valley Health Department
wellness@movhd.com 
1-888-550-6797 

Ranson, WV
Change the Future WV and Free Clinic of the Panhandle
Contact: Ashley Petrolino
petrolino.ashley@gmail.com 
304-702-3024 

Ritchie County, WV
Mid-Ohio Valley Health Department
wellness@movhd.com 
1-888-550-6797 

Roane County, WV
Mid-Ohio Valley Health Department
wellness@movhd.com 
1-888-550-6797 

Sutton, WV
West Virginia University Extension Service
Contact: Ami Cook
ami.cook@mail.wvu.edu
304-765-2809 

Wirt County, WV
Mid-Ohio Valley Health Department
wellness@movhd.com 
1-888-550-6797 

Wood County, WV
Mid-Ohio Valley Health Department
wellness@movhd.com 
1-888-550-6797 

Wyoming

Casper, WY
Wyoming Medical Center
Contact: Mary Tvedt, RD, LD, CDE or Brittany Bennett, RD, LD
mtvedt@wyomingmedicalcenter.org
307-577-2592 

Cheyenne, WY
Cheyenne Regional Medical Center
Contact: Kate E. Morgan, MS, RD
kate.morgan@crmcwy.org
307-633-6055 

FE Warren AFB, WY
HAWC
Contact: Cindy Mulcahy
cindy.mulcahy@warren.af.mil
307-773-4544 

 


Canada

Ontario

Alymer, ON
East Elgin Family Health Team
Contact: Melissa Dawson
aylmerprediabetes@gmail.com
519-773-3634 

Huntsville, ON
Algonquin Family Health Team
Contact: Brenda Richards
Brenda.richards@mahc.ca
lisa.hildebrand@mahc.ca 

Manitowaning, ON
Assiginak Family Health Team
Contact: Lynnette Deforge
deforge.dpp@gmail.com
705-859-3143 

Markham, ON
Contact: Lisa Ruddy
lisahruddy@gmail.com 

Mount Forest, ON
Contact: Diane Horrigan
dhorrigan@mountforestfht.com 

Owen Sound, ON
Owen Sound Family Health Team
Contact: Jessica Phillips
jphillips@osfht.ca
519-376-2220 x 106 

Quebec

Montreal, QC
McGill CHIP Diabetes Prevention Program
Contact: Dr. Barbel Knauper
bknauper@ego.psych.mcgill.ca
514-398-1399